

MANAVA BHARATI INDIA INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL D-BLOCK, NEHRU COLONY, DEHRADUN

Members of School Managing Committee for the Academic Session 2023-2024

S.No.	Name	Post Held
1	Dr. Himanshu Shekhar	Chairman
2	Mr. Ajay Gupta	Member Secretary
3	Dr. Anant Mani Trivedi	Teacher Representative
4	Mrs. Jennifer Paffett	Teacher Representative
5	Mr. P.K. Dhyani	Member
6	Mr. Ajeet Mishra	Member
7	Mr. M.L. Bijalwan	Member
8	Ms. Jasleen Kaur	Member
9	Mr. Atul Mishra	Member
10	Dr. Sushil Kumar Singh	Parent Representative
11	Mr. Amit Bhandari	Parent Representative
12	Mrs. S. Rehman	Principal of other CBSE
	Principal Guru Ram Rai School, Raja	School
	Road	
13	Dr. D.P. Purohit	Principal of other CBSE
		School
14	Representative of State Govt. U.K.	Ex-officio Member
	(by name)	
15	Representative of CBSE (by name)	Ex-officio Member
16	Representative of Awas Vikas	Ex-officio Member
	Parishad (by name)	