MANAVA BHARATI INDIA INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL D-BLOCK, NEHRU COLONY, DEHRADUN

PARENTS TEACHER ASSOCIATION

FOR THE ACADEMIC SESSION 2023-2024

S.No	Name	Post Held
1	Mr. Ajay Gupta	President
2	Ms. Jennifer Paffett	Secretary
3	Mr Arvind Negi	Teacher Representative
4	Ms. Arti Raturi	Teacher Representative
5.	Dr. Anantmani Trivedi	Teacher Representative
6.	Mr. Anil Kandwal	Teacher Representative
7	Mr. Sanjeev Rawat	Teacher Representative
8	Ms. Preeti Thapa M/o Priyanshu Thapa R/No – 1809	Parent Representative
9	Mr. Neeraj Lekhwar F/o Aditi Lekhwar R/No - 1774	Parent Representative
10	Ms. Neetasha Tomar M/o Aaryansh Tomar R/No - 1751	Parent Representative
11	Mr. Narendra Rana F/o Vartika Rana R/No – 1794	Parent Representative
12	Mr. Naveen Ghildiyal F/o Rishabh Ghildiyal R/No – 1211	Parent Representative