

## MANAVA BHARATI INDIA INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL D-BLOCK, NEHRU COLONY, DEHRADUN

## Members of School Managing Committee for the Academic Session 2023-2024

S.No.	Name	Post Held
1	Dr. Himanshu Shekhar	Chairman
2	Mr. Ajay Gupta	Member Secretary
3	Ms. Jasleen Kaur	Member
4	Mr. Ajeet Mishra	Member
5	Mr. Atul Mishra	Member
6	Mr. M.L. Bijalwan	Member
7	Mr. P.K. Dhyani	Member
8	Mrs. S. Rehman	Principal of other CBSE
	Principal Guru Ram Rai School, Raja	School
	Road	
9	Dr. D.P. Purohit	Principal of other CBSE
		School
10	Dr. Anant Mani Trivedi	Teacher Representative
11	Mrs. Jennifer Paffett	Teacher Representative
12	Dr. Sushil Kumar Singh	Parent Representative
13	Mr. Amit Bhandari	Parent Representative
14	Representative of State Govt. U.K.	Ex-officio Member
	(by name)	
15	Representative of CBSE (by name)	Ex-officio Member
16	Representative of Awas Vikas	Ex-officio Member
	Parishad (by name)	