Investiture Ceremony 2023 – Manava Bharati

Investiture Ceremony 2023

On 28th July 2023 Manava Bharati India International School celebrated Investiture Ceremony. It is an occasion to recognise the leaders, to provide them titles along with responsibilities, authorities and duties. The programme was commenced with lighting of ceremonial lamp by our Director Dr. Himanshu Shekhar, the Principal Mr. Ajay Gupta, dignitaries Mr. Praveen Dhyani, Ms. Jennifer Paffett, Ms. Arti Raturi and Dr. AnantMani Trivedi followed by an enthusiastic choir song.

The motivational speech by a student graced the ceremony. It inspired the young dynamic leaders to strive for excellence, embrace teamwork and display exemplary conduct. Later, the chosen leaders were entrusted with badges and sashes. The students were alloted with the titles and roles.
After getting the badges, the elected leaders took a solemn oath, to fulfill the duties with sincerity, honesty and dedication under the command of Praman Negi and Shruti Semwal (Head boy & Head girl of 2022-2023) This oath reinforced the values and ethos of the school emphasizing the commitment required to serve as an exemplary leader.

Subsequently, the Director Dr. Himanshu Shekhar was invited on the stage to congratulate the shining stars of our school. His words of wisdom inspired the young minds. He encouraged them to aim high, make a positive difference and live with discipline in life. The event was concluded by a vote of thanks given by Ms. Lata Thapliyal and followed by the National Anthem. The entire program was successfully coordinated by our sports faculty Mr Anil Kandwal and Ms. Lata Thapliyal.
The Prefectorial Body Includes-
Head Boy- Varun Bisht
Head Girl- Vani Wilson
Sports Captain Boy- Royal Singh
Sport Captain Girl- Bhoomika Rawat
Editorial Incharge- Shreya Bhatt, Pragya Tiwari
Cultural Incharge- Sneha Panwar, Rishabh Tripathi
Academic Prefect- Siksha Uniyal, Nandini Gupta, Dhruv Gupta, Arpit Bagyal
Discipline Incharge (Boy)- Harshit Kandpal, Rishabh
Discipline Incharge (Girl)- Jaya Bisht, Sneha Sharma

Nalanda House:
Boy Captain – Priyanshu Raturi, Rishabh Rawat
Girl Captain – Yamini Kandpal, Ananya Nautiyal
Boy Vice Captain – Ankur Gandhi
Girl Vice Captain – Anupama Mamgain
Prefect XI- Arun Patel
Prefect XI- Kanika Narula

Takshshila House:
Boy Captain- Dikshant Chauhan, Krish Gusain
Girl Captain- Viramya Mishra, Ankita Jugran
Boy Vice Captain- Pranjal Gupta
Girl Vice Captain- Anubha Sagar
Prefect XI- Daksh Singh
Prefect XI- Kritika Dangwal

Panchashila House:
Boy Captain- Anirudh Nautiyal, Yuvraj Verma
Girl Captain- Ayukta Prasad Pal, Swastika Negi
Boy Vice Captain- Karan Pratap Singh
Girl Vice Captain- Prachi Rawat
Prefect XI- Ishaan Joshi
Prefect XI- Ilma Khan

Vikramshila House:
Boy Captain – Shail Bisht, Suraj Singh Gusain
Girl Captain – Isha Thakur, Sakshi Rana
Boy Vice Captain- Ayush Pandit
Girl Vice Captain- Kaushiki Kukreti
PrefectXI- Avishek Patwal
Prefect XI- Tanvi Chauhan




Start Time

12:00 am

Friday, July 28, 2023

Finish Time

12:00 am

Saturday, July 29, 2023

Event Participants

Call Now Button
× How can we help you?